Taimi-Tapion

Yhteystiedot

Tältä sivulta löydät henkilöstön yhteystiedot sekä taimitarhojen osoitteet.

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja
Tero Kauppinen
​+358 400 500 920

tero.kauppinen@taimitapio.fi

Osoite
Pinninkatu 53 B,3 krs
33100 TAMPERE

-----------------------------------------

Markkinointipäällikkö
Matti Katajisto
+358 40 576 1135

matti.katajisto@taimitapio.fi

Osoite
Pellonpäänkuja 7 E,
45150 KOUVOLA

Vierumäen Taimitarha

Osoite
Taimitarha 41,
19120 VIERUMÄKI

----------------------------------------

Tarhanjohtaja
Jouko Kiviharju
+358 400 347 782
jouko.kiviharju@taimitapio.fi

----------------------------------------

Tuotantoesimies
Esko Sirparanta
+358 44 978 2045
esko.sirparanta@taimitapio.fi

----------------------------------------

Työnjohtaja
Heli Siltala
+358 44 754 5715
heli.siltala@taimitapio.fi

Virttaan Taimitarha

Osoite
Taimitarhantie 20
32560 VIRTTAA
 
----------------------------------------

Tarhanjohtaja      
Sampo Friman
+358 40 820 7861
sampo.friman@taimitapio.fi

---------------------------------------                                                       
Toimistonhoitaja
Reetta Järvenpää
+358 40 590 5535
reetta.jarvenpaa@taimitapio.fi

 ---------------------------------------

Työnjohtaja
Simo Närvänen
0400-472028
simo.narvanen@taimitapio.fi